Nippon Gourmet Trading Company Ltd.

Nippon Gourmet Trading Company Ltd. (NGT) is one of the leading Japanese food and beverage suppliers since established in 2008. We specialize in premium Japanese foods and have a strong and broad supplier network in Japan. The Purchasing Office of NGT in Tokyo can assist customers to source a large variety of rare and special Japanese ingredients. Fresh Wagyu beef from places like Kobe, Miyasaki, or Kagoshima, not to mention the live seafood, vegetable and fruit from all areas of Japan are frequently imported by flight directly to Macau.
 
NGT goods are delivered by at least 9 flights from Hokkaido, Tokyo, Osaka and Kyushu to Macau weekly. Our one stop service takes care of the customers’ daily needs, not limit to food and beverage, but also the non-food items like the Japanese tableware and cooking equipment.
 
NGT believes the quality in customer service and management is very important. That is the reason we had successfully passed the audition and obtained the ISO 9001: 2008 Certification in 2012 and are maintaining it ever since. All the inventory storage, hygiene, and delivery logistics are in the highest standard.
Address: Parque Ind. Transfronteirico S/N Edf. Industrial ‘A’ 5 andar I, Macau
Office Hours: Monday to Saturday 09:00a.m. - 07:00p.m.
Tel: +853 2872 5577

日美食品貿易有限公司

日美食品貿易有限公司成立於2008年,是一家具規模的日本食品供應商,為客戶提供優質全面的服務,我們在日本擁有強大而且廣泛的供應商網絡,在東京的日美分公司致力搜羅日本各地的高級食材,特別是來自神戶、宮崎、鹿兒島等地的頂級和牛,以及各式時令海產和蔬果等,全部以飛機直接空運抵澳。
 
我們每星期至少會有9個來自北海道、東京、大阪、九州的航班,將日本各地的食材及貨品送抵澳門,希望透過一站式的安排,為顧客提供更全面的服務,更能切合客戶需求。除食材外,我們亦能為客戶提供合適的用品或產品,如日式餐具和廚具等。

我們於2012年已成功考獲ISO 9001:2008品質認證,為客戶提供質量及服務的心信保證,不論是倉庫儲存、衛生環境控制或物流支援等方面,全部都一絲不苟。
地址: 澳門青洲河邊馬路跨境工業園區「佳景集團中心」1樓
辦公時間 : 星期一至六  09:00a.m. - 07:00p.m.
聯絡電話 : +853 2872 5577